It’s Auction Time!

I opened the online auction page yesterday and have already begun my list!  I grabbed a cup of tea and browsed through the items selecting something for my husband, for one of my kids and, of course, for me!  This year’s newly added online version of our popular auction provides something for everyone.  It does not replace the wonderful night out at the auction event, but just gives another fun and relaxing way to make a contribution to our school.  You must give the online auction a try.  www.biddingforgood.com/johnhayauctionThe online auction is up for view and bidding is set to open on April 15.  Thanks, in advance, for your support!

And tickets are selling fast and furious for this year’s Auction Event – The West Coast Tour:  Journey to Excellence on the evening of April 30.  Please plan to join us at this fun event.  For tickets, contact Susan Sweeney or Lynn Baker at the school – 206-252-2100. 

Hope to see you all there!

Kari Hanson, Principal

Comments are closed.