2009-2010 John Hay Partner’s Board Roster and Meeting Dates

JOHN HAY PARTNERS

2009-2010 Board

 

Parent Representatives
Kevin Whitworth, Co-Chair 329-2964 Kevin.whitworth@gmail.com
Kathleen Morris, Co-Chair 286-1755 morris1617@msn.com
Kristin P. Bauer, Treasurer (503) 513-6999 kbauer@thresholdgroup.com
Staci Jones, Secretary 972-4980 ssnyderjones@comcast.net
John Burreson 448-6363 burreson.family@gmail.com
Fred Coutts 378-1060 Fcou@msn.com
Ann Espo 284-0522 annsespo@comcast.net
Heather Scott-Goddard 286-1655 sophiescottgoddard@gmail.com
Scott Sikora 285-0429 scott.sikora@gmail.com
Marcos Zuniga 286-8786 MSZuniga@earthlink.net
 

Leadership/Staff Representatives

Dan Warren, Principal 252-2100 djwarren@seattleschools.org
Kari Hanson, Head Teacher 252-2100 klhanson1@seattleschools.org
Sara Mirabueno 252-2100 srmirabueno@seattleschools.org
Janet Schooler 252-2100 jschooler@seattleschools.org
Lynn Baker, Volunteer Coord 252-2108 lybaker@seattleschools.org
Susan Sweeney, Volunteer Coord. 252-2108 susweeney@seattleschools.org
     
Community Representatives
Nikki Bautista, Director,

Kid’s Company

283-8328 johnhay@kidscompany.org
     
     
       

Partners Board Meeting Dates 2009-2010

September 17, 2009

October 15, 2009

November 19, 2009

December 17, 2009

January 21, 2010

February 25, 2010

March 18, 2010

April 22, 2010

May 27, 2010

June 17, 2010

 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.