Partner’s Board Election Results

We are pleased to announce that Ann Espo, John Burreson, Heather Scott-Goddard, Scott Sikora and Marcos Zuniga will join returning members Kristin Powers, Staci Jones and Fred Coutts as the parent representatives on the 2009-2010 Partners Board.  Their varied skills and commitment to John Hay make them welcome additions.  We would also like to extend a huge thank you to the board members that are stepping down.  Michele Elwell, Lauren Howell, Candy Martin and John Wheeler have all made significant contributions during their time on the board and will  be missed.  Thank you to the families that took the time to vote in this year’s election. 
We hope you have a wonderful last few days of school and we look forward to an exciting and productive 2009-2010 school year.

Kathleen Morris and Kevin Whitworth

John Hay Partner’s co-chairs

Comments are closed.